Self-Healing Heart Chakra Meditation. Wo


To understand the Chakra System you need to understand how energy or Prana exist with and around each and every one of us. The yogis and rishis of India studied Prana and discovered its power and ability to transform and heal and have been using it for centuries in both Yoga and Ayurveda.  It is the lifeforce of creation and it exists in all living things.


It moves throughout of body through a vast system of energy channels called nadis. These channels move prana to our organs, our mind and through all parts of our physical being. They also energize, engage and connect our chakras.


There are three main nadis - Ida, Pingala and Sushumna. Sushumna is the central energy channel that runs straight up the spine through each chakra while Ida and Pingala originate at the base of the spine and weave up the sine intersecting and crossing each other at each chakra. It is a highly evolved superhighway of energy, information and communication used to heal, support and guide the body, mind and spirit.


Our chakras are constantly spinning, attracting and releasing energy in and out. If we are living a life that is positive and healthy, we attract positive energy into our chakras. But if our lives are full of negative people and situations then we pull this energy into our bodies creating blockages and imbalances that then create more negative situations.

Each chakra resonates to a different aspect of our lives, bodies and the world around us. Learning to understand our charkas allows us to understand ourselves and others on a whole new level. Through this understanding, we are able to bring about positive change to on a physical, emotional and spiritual level.

There are 7 main chakras that run along our spine. 

The Base

The Sacral

The Solar Plexus

The Heart

The Throat

The Ajna

The Crown

Stay connected

Sign up and receive 20% 

off your first online healing